Eminem The Re-Up [Clean]

The Re-Up [Clean]
69 ratings
Price: $13.38
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.61 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YG4A
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 5, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Shady Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Entertainment Weekly - p.87
"[With] taut cuts....The two Slim Shady solo tracks are the high points." -- Grade: B


  • 1.Shady Narcotics (Eminem Intro) - (featuring 50 Cent / Lloyd Banks / Cashis)
  • 2.We're Back
  • 3.Pistol Pistol - (Remix, remix)
  • 4.Murder
  • 5.Everything Is Shady
  • 6.The Re-Up
  • 7.You Don't Know
  • 8.Jimmy Crack Corn
  • 9.Trapped
  • 10.Whatever You Want
  • 11.Talkin' All That
  • 12.By My Side
  • 13.We Ride for Shady
  • 14.There He Is
  • 15.Tryin' Ta Win
  • 16.Smack That - (Remix, remix)
  • 17.Public Enemy #1
  • 18.Get Low
  • 19.Ski Mask Way - (Eminem Remix, Eminem remix)
  • 20.Shake That - (Remix, remix)
  • 21.Cry Now - (Shady Remix, Shady remix)
  • 22.No Apologies

Product Description:

Personnel: Eminem (keyboards); Eminem (rap vocals); Bobby Creekwater, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Nate Dogg, Obie Trice, Proof , Bizarre, Kuniva, Stat Quo, Cashis (rap vocals); Steve King (guitar); Dawaun Parker, Jeff Bass, Luis Resto, Mike Elizondo (keyboards); Tony Yayo (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Eminem; Mauricio Iragorri; Steve King ; Steve Sola; Leslie Brathwaite.
Recording information: 54 Sound, Detroit, MI; Blocc Boyz Studios; Effigy Studios; Encore Studios, Los Angeles, CA; H.I.P. Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Record One, Sherman Oaks, CA; The Lab Studios, New York, NY; The Music House, Atlanta, GA.
Editor: Andrew Mains.
Illustrator: Eminem.
Photographer: Joe Vaughn.
A little over two years after his hugely successful fourth solo album, ENCORE, the Warren, Michigan, native and rap icon returns with a compilation album--originally conceived as a mixtape--that serves to showcase his own label, Shady Records, and its formidable line-up of artists. While EMINEM PRESENTS: THE RE-UP is far from a solo album, Eminem himself is responsible for much of the album's heat, producing the majority of the tracks and making vocal appearances on seven songs (including three solo joints).
Shady protegees Obie Trice, Stat Quo, Swifty McVay, Kuniva, and Mr. Porter, newcomers Bobby Creekwater and Ca$his, as well as established stars like 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, and Nate Dogg are allotted time to shine. One of THE RE-UP's strongest assets, though, is the participation of another industry giant, the Alchemist, who (aside from laying down a handful of the album's tightest beats) worked as DJ archivist, putting the track list together to provide the necessary street mixtape feel.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 69 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Eminem

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 123,147
  • UPC: 602517096127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)