Billie Holiday Volume 1 & 2 (2-CD)

Volume 1 & 2 (2-CD)
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  PLAD 1609
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 7, 2001
  • Label: Platinum Disc

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Lover Man
  • 2.Georgia on My Mind
  • 3.Twenty Four Hours a Day
  • 4.I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  • 5.Lover Come Back to Me
  • 6.One For My Baby
  • 7.Me, Myself and I
  • 8.Hello My Darling
  • 9.I Hear Music
  • 10.I Cover the Waterfront

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.God Bless the Child
  • 2.My Man
  • 3.Swing Brother Swing
  • 4.Miss Brown to You
  • 5.What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  • 6.Summertime
  • 7.Don't Explain
  • 8.Yesterdays
  • 9.Stormy Blues
  • 10.Ain't Nobody's Business
  • 11.Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • 12.These Foolish Things

Product Description:

No Description Available.
Genre: Jazz Music
Media Format: Compact Disk
Release Date: 7-AUG-2001

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Billie Holiday

Product Info:

  • UPC: 096009160920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item