Fletcher Henderson The Best of Fletcher Henderson and His Orchestra

The Best of Fletcher Henderson and His Orchestra
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SS85
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Jazz Forever


  • 1.Moten Stomp (Moten Swing)
  • 2.Sing You Sinners
  • 3.Back In Your Own Backyard
  • 4.Rhythm Of The Tambouring
  • 5.Christopher Columbus
  • 6.Yeah Man
  • 7.Clarinet Marmalade
  • 8.Wang Wang Blues
  • 9.I'm Coming Virginia
  • 10.What-Cha-Call-'Em Blues
  • 11.Teapot Dome Blues
  • 12.The Stampede
  • 13.Big John's Special
  • 14.Singing The Blues
  • 15.Shanghai Shuffle
  • 16.Chinatown, My Chinatown
  • 17.New King Porter Stomp
  • 18.Sugarfoot Stomp

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Fletcher Henderson

Product Info

  • UPC: 8004883670260
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)