Lionel Hampton The Best of Lionel Hampton

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  ZGJ 53347
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Giants of Jazz


  • 1.Take The "A" Train
  • 2.Cute
  • 3.The Man I Love
  • 4.Lullaby Of Birdland
  • 5.I'll Never Be The Same
  • 6.This Could Be The Start Of Something Good
  • 7.Seven Come Eleven
  • 8.On Green Dolphin Street
  • 9.Giant Steps
  • 10.They Say It's Wonderful
  • 11.Stompin' At The Savoy
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lionel Hampton

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8004883533473
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item