Dexter Gordon Dexterity (2-CD)

Dexterity (2-CD)
44% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZJWD 102303
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: December 19, 2006
  • Label: Jazz World

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Doxy
  • 2.Misty
  • 3.For All We Know
  • 4.But Not for Me
  • 5.Come Rain or Come Shine
  • 6.There Will Never Be Another You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Cute
  • 2.Lullaby of Birdland
  • 3.I Should Care
  • 4.Seven Come Eleven
  • 5.Blues for Gates
  • 6.Lullaby of the Leaves
  • 7.Body and Soul
  • 8.Sonnymoon for Two

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dexter Gordon

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177020317
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items