Coleman Hawkins The Best of Coleman Hawkins

The Best of Coleman Hawkins
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
SALE: $5.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZTIM 221397
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: The International Music Company


  • 1.It's Only A Paper Moon
  • 2.Sih-Sah
  • 3.Bean's Talking Again
  • 4.Bah-U-Bah
  • 5.Surrender Dear
  • 6.Sophisticated Lady
  • 7.My Blue Heaven
  • 8.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 9.Organ Grinder's Swing
  • 10.Perdido
  • 11.Sweethearts On Parade
  • 12.And So To Sleep Again
  • 13.(It's No) Sin
  • 14.Spellbound
  • 15.Carioca
  • 16.Lost In A Fog
  • 17.Midnight Sun
  • 18.If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)
  • 19.I Can't Get Started
  • 20.Ruby, My Dear
  • 21.Where Is Your Heart?
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Coleman Hawkins

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,791
  • UPC: 4011222213976
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)