Mildred Bailey The Best of Mildred Bailey

The Best of Mildred Bailey
60% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZHUS 221411
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: The International Music Company


  • 1.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • 2.Rock It For Me
  • 3.Barrelhouse Music
  • 4.Arkansas Blues
  • 5.A Ghost Of A Chance
  • 6.Faithful Forever
  • 7.That Lucky Fellow
  • 8.Bluebirds In The Moonlight
  • 9.It Had To Be You
  • 10.When Day Is Done
  • 11.Rockin' Chair
  • 12.Evaline
  • 13.I Never Knew
  • 14.Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • 15.I Didn't Know About You
  • 16.I'll Get By
  • 17.St. Louis Blues
  • 18.Lover Come Back To Me
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mildred Bailey

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4011222214119
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item