Lionel Hampton Good Vibes (2-CD)

Good Vibes (2-CD)
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  SS76
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Jazz World

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Air Mail Special
  • 2.Blues For Oliver
  • 3.It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • 4.Basin Street Blues
  • 5.Oliver Twist
  • 6.Hava Neglia / Introduction / On The Sunny Side of the Street
  • 7.When The Saints Go Marching In
  • 8.Sea Breeze
  • 9.Moment's Notice
  • 10.I Ain't Mad At You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Rose Room
  • 2.I Know That You Know
  • 3.The Man I Love
  • 4.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 5.They Say That Falling In Love Is Wonderful
  • 6.Mood Indigo
  • 7.Sweet Sue - Just You
  • 8.Rosetta
  • 9.Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away)
  • 10.Body And Soul
  • 11.Volare (Ne Blu, Dipinto Di Blu)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Lionel Hampton

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177020379
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)