Long John Baldry Looking at Long John Baldry (The UA Years 1964-1966) (2-CD)

Looking at Long John Baldry (The UA Years
1 rating
Price: $24.28
List Price: $32.98
You Save: $8.70 (26% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  EJF4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 29, 2006
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.Got My Mojo Working
  • 2.Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You
  • 3.Roll 'Em Pete
  • 4.You're Breaking My Heart
  • 5.Hoochie Coochie
  • 6.Everyday (I Have the Blues)
  • 7.Dimples
  • 8.Five Long Years
  • 9.My Babe
  • 10.Times Are Getting Tougher Than Tough
  • 11.Goin' Down Slow
  • 12.Rock the Joint
  • 13.You'll Be Mine
  • 14.Up Above My Head I Hear Music in the Air
  • 15.I'm on to You Baby
  • 16.Goodbye Baby
  • 17.Someday Baby
  • 18.Getting Ready For the Heartbreak
  • 19.Alright OK You Win
  • 20.I'm on to You Baby (Stereo)
  • 21.Up Above My Head I Hear Music in the Air (Take 3)
  • 22.Hoochie Coochie Man
  • 23.Got My Mojo Working
  • 24.You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • 25.Only a Fool Breaks His Own Heart
  • 26.Make It Easy on Yourself
  • 27.Let Him Go (And Let Me Love You)
  • 28.Drifter
  • 29.Cry Me a River
  • 30.Stop Her on Sight (S.O.S.)
  • 31.Turn on Your Love Light
  • 32.I Love Paris
  • 33.Keep on Running
  • 34.Ain't Nothing You Can Do
  • 35.Bad Luck Soul
  • 36.How Long Will It Last (Mono)
  • 37.House Next Door (Mono)
  • 38.Unseen Hands (Mono)
  • 39.Turn on Your Lovelight (Mono)
  • 40.Drifter (Mono)
  • 41.Only a Fool Breaks His Own Heart (Mono)
  • 42.Cuckoo (Mono)
  • 43.Bring Back My Baby to Me (Mono)
  • 44.Let Him Go (And Let Me Love You) (Mono)
  • 45.What's New
  • 46.Cuckoo (Stereo Mix)
  • 47.Bring Back My Baby to Me (Stereo Mix)
  • 48.House Next Door (Stereo)
  • 49.How Long, How Long Blues

Product Description:

Personnel: Long John Baldry (vocals, guitar); Jeff Bradford (guitar, harmonica); Ian Armitt (piano); Cliff Barton (bass guitar); Bill Law (drums).
Audio Remasterer: Peter Mew.
Arrangers: Bob Leaper; Syd Dale.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Long John Baldry

Product Info

  • UPC: 094635089929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)