Dorothy Donegan Dorothy Donegan Trio with Clark Terry (Live)

Dorothy Donegan Trio with Clark Terry (Live)
2 ratings
11 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.36 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.63 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EJEH
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Chiaroscuro Records


  • Buy for $0.991.When I Fall in Love I Can't Get Started
  • Buy for $0.992.Lullaby or Leave Me
  • Buy for $0.993.Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good Too You
  • Buy for $0.994.Come Rain or Come Shine
  • Buy for $0.995.On Green Dolphin Street
  • Buy for $0.996.Body and Soul
  • Buy for $0.997.Midnight Fever
  • Buy for $0.998.Cute
  • Buy for $0.999.All the Things You Are
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • Buy for $0.9911.Chitlin' Blues
  • Buy for $0.9912.St. Louis Blues
  • Buy for $0.9913.Reunion Boogie
  • Buy for $0.9914.Saga Stage Strut

Product Description:

Full performer name: Dorothy Donnegan Trio/Clark Terry.
Personnel includes: Dorothy Donegan (piano); Clark Terry (trumpet).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Dorothy Donegan

Product Info

  • UPC: 091454032327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)