The Beach Boys Summer Love Songs

Summer Love Songs
17 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.64 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $2.35 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EJ9H
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Capitol

Entertainment Reviews:

Record Collector (magazine) - pp.78-79
4 stars out of 5 -- "Alongside a previously unreleased Dennis Wilson track, 'Fallin' In Love,' there are six new stereo mixes..."


  • 1.Why Do Fools Fall In Love
  • 2.Don't Worry Baby
  • 3.Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • 4.God Only Knows
  • 5.Surfer Girl
  • 6.California Girls
  • 7.Please Let Me Wonder
  • 8.In the Parkin' Lot
  • 9.You Summer Dream
  • 10.Kiss Me, Baby
  • 11.Hushabye
  • 12.I'm So Young
  • 13.Good to My Baby
  • 14.Fallin' in Love - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Time to Get Alone
  • 16.Out Sweet Love
  • 17.Help Me, Rhonda
  • 18.Keep an Eye on Summer
  • 19.Don't Talk (Put Your Head on my Shoulder)
  • 20.Girls on the Beach

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Mark Linett.
Audio Remasterer: Mark Linett.
Illustrator: Steve Silvas.
The Beach Boys were the very embodiment of the 1960s West Coast summer-sun-and-fun ethos, and the SUMMER LOVE SONGS compilation strikes that point home with 20 sun-soaked tunes from the group's heyday. Most of the songs have either been remastered or given a new stereo remix, so even the most familiar tracks, like "California Girls" and "Help Me, Rhonda," have a fresh feel. But in addition to the ubiquitous hits, you also get less-iconic but no less ear-tingling cuts like "Please Let Me Wonder" and "Time to Get Alone," filling out the package nicely.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Beach Boys

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,346
  • UPC: 5099969929922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)