David Cassidy Dance Party Remix

Dance Party Remix
9 ratings
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $7 (58% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZHUS 226
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: February 26, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: 180 Music Group


  • 1.Come On Get Happy
  • 2.Craig J's Come On Get Happy "Gogo" Remix - (remix)
  • 3.I Think I Love You
  • 4.I'll Meet You Halfway
  • 5.I Can Feel Your Heartbeat
  • 6.I Woke Up In Love This Morning
  • 7.Point Me In the Direction of Albuquerque
  • 8.Echo Valley 2-6809
  • 9.Rock Me Baby
  • 10.Cherish
  • 11.Could It Be Forever
  • 12.Ricky's Tune
  • 13.Come On Get Happy Reprise

Product Description:

Personnel: David Cassidy (background vocals); Craig J (guitar, programming); Curt Morrison (guitar); Cuty Morrison (guitars); Robin Simone, Melissa Pradun, Joaquina Mitchell, Beth Glick, Anny Rusk (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Dave Sears; Scott Greiner; Sam Fishkin; Craig J.
Audio Remixer: Craig J.
Recording information: Fox Force Five Studio, Hollywood, CA.
Photographer: Henry Diltz.
Arranger: Craig J.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for David Cassidy

Product Info

  • UPC: 879404000226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)