John Coltrane Soultrane / Kenny Burrell and John Coltrane

List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  ESJZ 55429
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 17, 2008
  • Label: Essential Jazz Class


  • 1.Why Was I Born?
  • 2.Lyresto
  • 3.Freight Trane
  • 4.I Never Knew
  • 5.Big Paul
  • 6.Good Bait
  • 7.I Want To Talk About You
  • 8.You Say You Care
  • 9.Theme For Ernie
  • 10.Russian Lullaby

Product Description:

Personnel: John Coltrane (tenor saxophone); Tommy Flanagan (piano).
Liner Note Authors: Robert Levin; Ira Gitler; Harvey Pekar; Dom Cerulli; Martha Lane.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Coltrane

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436028694297
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)