Christy Baron Take This Journey

Take This Journey
4 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YGH9
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Chesky Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Happy Together
  • Buy for $0.992.Gentle Journey
  • Buy for $0.993.Not While I'm Around
  • Buy for $0.994.I'm All Smiles
  • Buy for $0.995.A House Is Not a Home
  • Buy for $0.996.Bitter With the Sweet
  • Buy for $0.997.That Old Devil Moon
  • Buy for $0.998.The Lies of Handsome Men
  • Buy for $0.999.You Are There / Why Did I Choose You?
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Way He Captured Me
  • Buy for $0.9911.Overjoyed
  • Buy for $0.9912.Stand Behind Me
  • Buy for $0.9913.First Day in August

Product Description:

Personnel: Christy Baron (vocals); David Mann (saxophone, flute); Paul Bollenback (guitar); David Finck (bass); Graham Hawthorne (drums).
Recorded at St. Peters Church, New York, New York in June 2002. Includes liner notes by David Finck.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Christy Baron

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 124,147
  • UPC: 090368023926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)