Hall & Oates Super Hits, Volume 2

List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 743925

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 26, 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.It's A Laugh
  • 2.Kiss On My List
  • 3.You Make My Dreams
  • 4.I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
  • 5.Say It Isn't So
  • 6.Method of Modern Love
  • 7.Everything Your Heart Desires
  • 8.So Close
  • 9.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 10.Change of Season

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Hall & Oates

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 53,330
  • UPC: 886974392521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)