John Coltrane Complete Studio Recordings Master Takes

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ESJZ 55415

CD Details

  • Released: February 18, 2008
  • Label: Essential Jazz Class


  • 1.Monk's Mood
  • 2.Abide With Me
  • 3.Well You Didn't
  • 4.Off Minor
  • 5.Epistrophy
  • 6.Crepuscule With Nellie
  • 7.Nutty
  • 8.Ruby My Dear
  • 9.Trinkle Tinkle
  • 10.Blues For Tomorrow
  • 11.Off Minor

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Coltrane

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436028694150
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item