Aretha Franklin Super Hits

Super Hits
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 738172
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Think(1989 Remake)
  • 2.Jump to it
  • 3.Get It Right
  • 4.Freeway to Love
  • 5.A Deeper Love
  • 6.Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • 7.The Moment
  • 8.I Got Your Love
  • 9.Who's Zoomin' Who?
  • 10.Everyday People

Product Description:

As one might be able to tell from the basic artwork and short track list, Super Hits is a budget-line compilation. It pulls from some of Aretha Franklin's '80s releases for the Arista label (namely Jump to It, Get It Right, and Who's Zoomin' Who?, released from 1982 through 1985), and it includes most of the singer's notable hits from the era, such as "Jump to It," "Get It Right," and "Freeway of Love" -- all three of which reached number one on Billboard's R&B chart. While this doesn't leave enough room for every highlight, it's a handy summary of one of Franklin's most commercially successful periods. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Aretha Franklin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 46,811
  • UPC: 886973817223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Contemporary Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)