Ana Caram Postcards from Rio

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CKY 182

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Chesky Records


  • Buy for $0.991.A Voz Do Morro
  • Buy for $0.992.Alagoas
  • Buy for $0.993.Garota de Ipanema
  • Buy for $0.994.Agua de Beber
  • Buy for $0.995.Meditation - (featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim)
  • Buy for $0.996.Samba de Verao
  • Buy for $0.997.Ancorar - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
  • Buy for $0.998.Anos Dourados
  • Buy for $0.999.Samba Torto
  • Buy for $0.9910.Africando
  • Buy for $0.9911.Illuminados
  • Buy for $0.9912.Pra que Chorar - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
  • Buy for $0.9913.Antonio's Song
  • Buy for $0.9914.Maracana
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

Lyricists: Norman Gimbel; Newton Mendon?a; Chico Buarque de Hollanda; Antonio Carlos Jobim.
Personnel: Ana Caram (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Steve Sacks.
Photographers: Luciana Pampalone; Stanley Schnier.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ana Caram

Product Info:

  • UPC: 090368018229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: