10,000 Maniacs Extended Versions (Live)

Extended Versions (Live)
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 747059
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.What's The Matter Here
  • 2.Candy Everybody Wants
  • 3.Trouble
  • 4.Eden
  • 5.Don't Talk
  • 6.City of Angels
  • 7.Stockton Gala Days
  • 8.These Are Days
  • 9.My Sister Rose
  • 10.Hey Jack Kerouac

Product Description:

Personnel: Mary Ramsey (vocals, viola); Jeff Erickson (guitar); Dennis Drew (keyboards); Steve Gustafson (bass guitar, background vocals); Jerome Augustyniak (drums, background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Dennis Drew; Anthony Brown ; Steve Gustafson.
Recording information: The Seneca Niagra Casino, Niagara Falls, NY (04/07/2006-04/08/2008).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for 10,000 Maniacs

Product Info

  • UPC: 886974705925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)