Teddy Wilson Complete Recordings (3-CD)

Complete Recordings (3-CD)
3 ratings
Price: $26.08
List Price: $28.98
You Save: $2.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  9WH8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: May 7, 2007
  • Label: Essential Jazz Class


  • 1.Blues For The Oldest Profession (Disc 01)
  • 2.It Had To Be You
  • 3.You Took Advantage of Me
  • 4.Three Little Words
  • 5.If I Had You
  • 6.Who's Sorry Now
  • 7.Birth of The Blues
  • 8.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 9.Moonlight On The Ganges
  • 10.April In Paris
  • 11.Hallelujah
  • 12.Get Out of Town
  • 13.Stompin' At The Savoy
  • 14.Say It Isn't So
  • 15.All of Me
  • 16.Stars Fell On Alabama
  • 17.I Got Rhythm
  • 18.On The Sunny Side of The Street
  • 19.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 20.As Time Goes By
  • 21.Smiles
  • 22.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 23.Limehouse Blues
  • 24.Blues For Daryl (Disc 02)
  • 25.You're Driving Me Crazy
  • 26.I Want To Be Happy
  • 27.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 28.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 29.Fine and Dandy
  • 30.Sweet Lorraine
  • 31.I Found A New Baby
  • 32.It's The Talk of The Town
  • 33.Laura
  • 34.Undecided
  • 35.Time On My Hands
  • 36.Who Cares?
  • 37.Love Is Here To Stay
  • 38.When You're Smiling
  • 39.Imagination
  • 40.The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
  • 41.I've Got The World On A String
  • 42.Whispering (Disc 03)
  • 43.Poor Butterfly
  • 44.Rosetta
  • 45.Basin Street Blues
  • 46.How Deep Is The Ocean
  • 47.Just One of Those Things
  • 48.Have You Met Miss Jones
  • 49.It Don't Mean A Thing
  • 50.Little Girl Blue
  • 51.June In January
  • 52.Jeepers Creepers
  • 53.Rosetta
  • 54.The Birth of The Blues
  • 55.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 56.The Moon Is Low
  • 57.This Love of Mine

Product Description:

2007 three CD set featuring four complete albums by the Teddy Wilson Trio plus a bonus session with Benny Carter! Features the albums For Quiet Lovers, I Got Rhythm, The Impeccable Mr. Wilson and These Tunes Remind Me Of You. All tracks on this CD recorded 1954-56. 57 tracks including 'It Had To Be You', 'I Want To Be Happy' and 'It Don't Mean A Thing'. Essential Jazz Classics.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Teddy Wilson

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436028694082
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)