McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GAMB 69273

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Gambit Spain


  • 1.Silver
  • 2.Trieste
  • 3.Valeria
  • 4.Fugue in a Minor
  • 5.One Note Samba
  • 6.Foi A Saudade
  • 7.Concierto De Aranjuez
  • 8.Summertime
  • 9.Bess, You Is My Woman
  • 10.My Man's Gone Now
  • 11.I Loves You, Porgy
  • 12.It Ain't Necessarily So
  • 13.Oh Bess, Oh Where's My Bess?
  • 14.There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Modern Jazz Quartet

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436028692736
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item