Gerry Mulligan Live at the Olympia Paris 1960 [Spain] (2-CD)

Live at the Olympia Paris 1960 [Spain] (2-CD)
2 ratings
Price: $17.09
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  YG7V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 25, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Gambit Spain

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Took Advantage of Me
  • 2.Black Nightgown
  • 3.Body and Soul
  • 4.Barbara's Theme
  • 5.Apple Core
  • 6.Come Rain or Come Shine
  • 7.Out of This World
  • 8.Spring is Sprung
  • 9.My Funny Valentine
  • 10.Bweebida Bobbida
  • 11.Go Home

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'm Gonna Go Fishing
  • 2.Broadway
  • 3.Blueport
  • 4.Walkin' Shoes [End of Concert]
  • 5.Spring is Sprung
  • 6.Five Brothers
  • 7.Subterranean Blues
  • 8.Darn That Dream
  • 9.Blueport
  • 10.Utter Chaos

Product Description:

Personnel: Gene Allen (bass clarinet); Bob Donovan, Gene Quill, Bob Donovan (alto saxophone); Jim Reider, Jimmy Reider, Zoot Sims (tenor saxophone); Conte Candoli, Don Ferrara, Nick Travis (trumpet); Willie Dennis , Alan Raph (trombone); Mel Lewis (drums).
Liner Note Author: Mat¡as Rinar.
Recording information: L'Olympia, Paris, France (11/19/1960/10/06/1962).
Author: Gerry Mulligan.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gerry Mulligan

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436028692491
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)