Toni Braxton Breathe Again: Toni Braxton at Her Best

Breathe Again: Toni Braxton at Her Best
3 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  BSP 40625
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 19, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Un-Break My Heart
  • 2.Breathe Again
  • 3.You're Making Me High - (with Chante Moore)
  • 4.You Mean The World To Me
  • 5.Best Friend
  • 6.Candlelight
  • 7.Spanish Guitar
  • 8.Maybe
  • 9.Rock Me, Roll Me
  • 10.Always

Product Description:

A budget-priced compilation, Breathe Again: Toni Braxton at Her Best contains ten songs. Though Braxton had nearly 20 charting singles through 2002's More Than a Woman, nearly half of the songs on this disc are album cuts. So, instead of "Another Sad Love Song" or "He Wasn't Man Enough," you get "Candlelight" and "Always." "Un-Break My Heart," "Breathe Again," and "You're Makin' Me High" are included. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Toni Braxton

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,653
  • UPC: 755174062520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Contemporary Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)