Oscar Peterson The Final Concerts

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  GAMB 69208
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 4, 2005
  • Label: Gambit Spain


  • 1.Younger Than Spring Time
  • 2.Misty
  • 3.Django
  • 4.The Smudge
  • 5.Autumn Leaves
  • 6.Moanin'
  • 7.Lovers' Promenade
  • 8.Children's Tune
  • 9.Hallelujah Time
  • 10.Con Alma
  • 11.Waltz for Debby
  • 12.Cubano Chant
  • 13.Yours Is My Heart Alone
  • 14.Place St. Henri
  • 15.My One and Only Love
  • 16.Nightingale
  • 17.Reunion Blues

Product Description:

This eight songs from this 1965 appearance marked the final appearance of legendary jazz pianist Oscar Peterson's trio (with Ray Brown and Ed Thigpen). The album also includes nine tracks from a 1964 concert.
Personnel: Oscar Peterson (piano); Ed Thigpen (drums).
Liner Note Author: Sheldon Cohen.
Recording information: London, England (10/01/1964-05/29/1965); Tivoli Gardens, Copenhagen, Denmark (10/01/1964-05/29/1965).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Oscar Peterson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436028692088
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: