Ella Fitzgerald All Roads Lead to Rome

All Roads Lead to Rome
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HJXJ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 4, 2005
  • Label: Gambit Spain


  • 1.This Can't Be Love
  • 2.I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  • 3.Body and Soul
  • 4.Too Close for Comfort
  • 5.Lullaby of Birdland
  • 6.I've Got a Crush on You
  • 7.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  • 8.April in Paris
  • 9.Air Mail Special
  • 10.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 11.St. Louis Blues
  • 12.These Foolish Things
  • 13.Just Squeeze Me
  • 14.Angel Eyes
  • 15.That Old Black Magic
  • 16.Just One of Those Things
  • 17.Caravan
  • 18.I Loves You, Porgy
  • 19.It's All Right with Me
  • 20.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 21.Midnight Sun

Product Description:

Ella Fitzgerald performs her celebrated and inimitable jazz in two live concerts: one at the Newport Jazz Festival and another in Rome in 1958.
Personnel: Ella Fitzgerald (vocals); Don Abney, Lou Levy (piano); Gus Johnson , Jo Jones (drums).
Recording information: Freebody Park, Newport, RI (07/04/1957/04/25/1958); Rome, Italy (07/04/1957/04/25/1958).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436028692033
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)