Percy Sledge The Ultimate Collection: When a Man Loves a Woman

The Ultimate Collection: When a Man Loves a Woman
13 ratings
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HJWF
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 1990
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.When a Man Loves a Woman
  • 2.It Tears Me Up
  • 3.Take Time to Know Her
  • 4.My Special Prayer
  • 5.Baby Help Me
  • 6.It's All Wrong But It's Alright
  • 7.You're All Around Me
  • 8.The Dark End of the Street
  • 9.Warm and Tender Love
  • 10.Love Me Tender
  • 11.Out of Left Field
  • 12.Come Softly to Me
  • 13.What Am I Living For
  • 14.You're Pouring Water on a Drowning Man
  • 15.Just Out of Reach (Of My Two Empty Arms)
  • 16.Cover Me
  • 17.Sudden Stop
  • 18.That's How Strong My Love Is
  • 19.You Really Got a Hold on Me
  • 20.Put a Little Lovin' on Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Percy Sledge (vocals).
Recording information: Muscle Shoales, AL (02/17/1966-09/19/1968); New York, NY (02/17/1966-09/19/1968).
This 20-track best-of includes all of Percy Sledge's hits from 1966-1969. ~ Richard Pack

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Percy Sledge

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 45,485
  • UPC: 075678021220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)