Supersuckers Get It Together (Picdisc)

Hurry! Only 4 copies left Sorry no back-orders
SALE PRICE: $11.15
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MFD 0121
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $20.67, buying at saves you 46%

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008


  • 1.What It Takes
  • 2.Anything Else
  • 3.Listen Up
  • 4.Paid
  • 5.She Is Leaving
  • 6.When I Go Im Gone
  • 7.Im A Fucking Genius
  • 8.Sunset On A Sunday
  • 9.Breaking Honeys Heart
  • 10.Something Good For You
  • 11.I Like It All Man
  • 12.Come Along For The Ride

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Supersuckers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 63,986
  • UPC: 634457504714
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)