Chucho Valdes Complete 1964 Sessions

Complete 1964 Sessions
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $11.99
Your Price: $10.79
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SF6F
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 5, 2007
  • Label: Malanga Films Spain


  • 1.Bebada
  • 2.Mi Descarga Pa'Gozar
  • 3.Atomo
  • 4.Indestructible
  • 5.Por La Libre
  • 6.Mi Mejor Canci¢n
  • 7.T£ No Sabes de Amor
  • 8.Chachach  Ni¤a
  • 9.Descarga de Kike
  • 10.Paso de Encarnaci¢n, El
  • 11.Qui‚n Baila Mejor
  • 12.Noches de Mosc£
  • 13.Guajira Ch 
  • 14.Novia Mia
  • 15.Varadero Ch 
  • 16.Ni¤o
  • 17.Layda
  • 18.Descarga de Monte Adentro
  • 19.Pil¡n Pil¢n
  • 20.Congo
  • 21.Mambo Influenciado
  • 22.Guasabeando Voy
  • 23.Descarga Para Banda y Combo
  • 24.Tanganika
  • 25.Chiquitico - (Bonus Track)
  • 26.Pero T£ Vendr s - (Bonus Track)
  • 27.Peque¤a Descarga Para Ti - (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Chucho Vald‚s (piano); Carlos Emilio Morales (guitar); Paquito d'Rivera (clarinet, alto saxophone); Enrique Pl  (drums); Oscar Vald‚s (congas); Emilio DelMonte, Jr. (timbales).
Liner Note Author: Bladimir Zamora Cespedes.
Recording information: Areito Studios, Havana, Cuba (01/20/1964-07/29/1964).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chucho Valdes

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436019588017
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item