Jimmy Smith The Complete Sermon Sessions (2-CD)

The Complete Sermon Sessions (2-CD)
1 rating
Price: $21.59
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  SF5X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 21, 2009
  • Label: Groove Hut Spain

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.J.O.S.
  • 2.What is This Thing Called Love
  • 3.Just Friends
  • 4.Cherokee
  • 5.Little Girl Blue
  • 6.'S Wonderful

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Blue Room
  • 2.Blues After All
  • 3.Lover Man
  • 4.Confirmation
  • 5.Au Privave
  • 6.Flamingo
  • 7.The Sermon

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Joseph Jack.
Recording information: New York (02/25/1958); New York (08/25/1957).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jimmy Smith

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436019587126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)