The Sugarcubes Life's Too Good (200GV - Import)

Life's Too Good (200GV - Import)
43 ratings
Price: $27.95
List Price: $36.99
You Save: $9.04 (24% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  OLISP 9961
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 5, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: One Little Indian Records Ltd.


  • 1.Traitor
  • 2.Motorcrash
  • 3.Birthday
  • 4.Delicious Demon
  • 5.Mama
  • 6.Cold Sweat
  • 7.Blue Eyed Pop
  • 8.Deus
  • 9.Sick For Toys
  • 10.Fucking In Rhythm and Sorrow
  • 11.[Untitled Track]
Get Email Alerts for The Sugarcubes

Product Info

  • UPC: 5016958099619
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)