Spike Jones The Bluebirds

The Bluebirds
10% OFF
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  HEQ 100
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: 1998
  • Label: Harlequin Records


  • 1.Red Wing
  • 2.Barstool Cowboy From Old Barstow
  • 3.Behind Those Swingin' Doors
  • 4.The Covered Wagon Rolled Right Along
  • 5.The Wild Wild Women
  • 6.Clink, Clink, Another Drink
  • 7.Beautiful Eggs
  • 8.Pack up Your Troubles in Your Old Kit Bag
  • 9.Little Bo-Peep Has Lost Her Jeep
  • 10.Come Josephine in My Flying Machine
  • 11.Pass the Biscuits, Mirandy
  • 12.Hotcha Cornia
  • 13.Der Fuehrer's Face
  • 14.Oh! By Jingo
  • 15.The Sheik of Araby
  • 16.I Wanna Go Back to West Virginia
  • 17.Behind Those Swinging Doors
  • 18.Come Josephine in My Flying Machine
  • 19.Der Fuehrer's Face
  • 20.Clink Clink Another Drink
  • 21.Hi Neighbour
  • 22.Gonna Stomp Them City Slickers Down
  • 23.That Big Palooka Who Plays the Bazooka
  • 24.You Can't Say No to a Soldier
  • 25.Hawaiian War Chant

Product Description:

Recorded between 1941 and 1942.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Spike Jones

Product Info:

  • UPC: 008637210021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item