Gene Ammons Swingin The Jug [Import]

Swingin The Jug [Import]
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  34HCG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Groove Hut Spain


  • 1.Swingin' the Jug
  • 2.'Round Midnight
  • 3.Look of Love
  • 4.Lover Man
  • 5.Just the Blues
  • 6.Confessin' the Blues
  • 7.Black Cat
  • 8.Long Long Time
  • 9.Piece to Keep Away Evil Spirits
  • 10.Jug Eyes
  • 11.Something
  • 12.Hi Ruth!
  • 13.Here's That Rainy Day [Live]

Product Description:

Personnel: Gene Ammons (tenor saxophone); George Freeman (guitar); Harold Mabern (piano); Bob Pierce (organ); Idris Muhammad, Paul Humphrey & the Cool Aid Chemists (drums).
Recording information: Chicago, IL (07/23/1970-09/23/1973); New York, NY (07/23/1970-09/23/1973); Watts Jazz Festival, Watts, CA (07/23/1970-09/23/1973).
Authors: Coleman Hawkins; Frank Lowe; Gene Ammons; Miles Davis; Rufus Reid; Sonny Stitt.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Gene Ammons

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 24,091
  • UPC: 8436019587065
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)