Redd Foxx Live & Dirty, Volume 2

Live & Dirty, Volume 2
2 ratings
Price: $6.28
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YGY2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Richmond


  • 1.Intro / Be Who You Are / I Can't Do Labor
  • 2.I Like Ugly Women / 2 Veterans / How Old Do You Have To Be
  • 3.Is Your Husband Here / 2 Guys In The Woods / Africa / Are You Alone
  • 4.Harlem / Ugly Broad / Cockeyed Aunt
  • 5.Christmas Time Is Weird
  • 6.High Yellow / I Love Black Women / 49 Year Old / Pepsi In Purgatory
  • 7.California / Great Polariod Photographer / I Love All People / Laura From Newmark
  • 8.Cabbage Sandwich / Eating Pork
  • 9.I'm A Leader / Cannibal Chief And Witch Doctor
  • 10.Shot
  • 11.Liquor / Prejudice In Hollywood / What Time Is It
  • 12.I Feel Dangerous / 100 Car Wreck / Thanks

Product Description:

This second volume mirrors the first, with the legend "Recorded live in a L.A. night club" being the only clue given as to the origin of these tapes. This skimpy budget disc doesn't deliver much in the way of running time either, but if you loved Redd Foxx working loose and raunchy, you'll want this one anyway. ~ Cub Koda

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Redd Foxx

Product Info

  • UPC: 012676216227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)