Teddy Wilson Touch of Teddy Wilson [Bonus Tracks]

Touch of Teddy Wilson [Bonus Tracks]
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KGH2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 9, 2007
  • Label: Jazz Beat Records


  • 1.Avalon
  • 2.Little Things That Mean So Much
  • 3.'S Wonderful
  • 4.Someone to Watch Over Me
  • 5.Jeepers Creepers
  • 6.If You Are But a Dream
  • 7.Bye Bye Blues
  • 8.Sunny Morning
  • 9.Talking to the Moon
  • 10.Dream House
  • 11.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 12.That Old Feeling
  • 13.Stompin' at the Savoy
  • 14.Air Mail Special
  • 15.Basin Street Blues
  • 16.I Got Rhythm
  • 17.Sweet Georgia Brown

Product Description:

Personnel: Gerry Mulligan (baritone saxophone); Specs Powell (drums).
Recording information: Jazz Festival, Newport, RI (07/06/1957/08/12/1957); New York, NY (07/06/1957/08/12/1957).
Author: John F. Hammond.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Teddy Wilson

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436019585108
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)