Sufjan Stevens Greetings From Michigan (2-LPs)

Greetings From Michigan (2-LPs)
Rating 4.5
94 ratings
Your Price: $17.98
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  YGR8
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:


  • 1.Flint (For the Unemployed and Underpaid)
  • 2.All Good Naysayers, Speak Up! Or Forever Hold Your Peace!
  • 3.For the Widows in Paradise, for the Fatherless in Ypsilanti
  • 4.Say Yes! to M! ch! gan!
  • 5.Upper Peninsula
  • 6.Tahquamenon Falls
  • 7.Holland
  • 8.Detroit, Lift Up Your Weary Head! (Rebuild! Restore! Reconsider!)
  • 9.Romulus
  • 10.Alanson, Crooked River
  • 11.Sleeping Bear, Sault Saint Marie
  • 12.They Also Mourn Who Do Not Wear Black (For the Homeless in Muskegon)
  • 13.Oh God, Where Are You Now? (In Pickeral Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? ...)
  • 14.Redford (For Yia - Yia & Pappou)
  • 15.Vito's Ordination Song

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sufjan Stevens

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 89,867
  • UPC: 656605551012
  • Shipping Weight: 1.00/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items