Billy Taylor Evergreens / At The London House

Evergreens / At The London House
1 rating
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YGR5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 7, 2009
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.Cheek To Cheek
  • 2.It's Too Late Now
  • 3.I Only Have Eyes For You
  • 4.Then I'll Be Tired Of You
  • 5.All The Things You Are
  • 6.But Not For Me
  • 7.You Don't Know What Love Is
  • 8.Satin Doll
  • 9.More Than You Know
  • 10.Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • 11.The London House
  • 12.It Might As Well Be Spring
  • 13.Gone With The Wind
  • 14.Love Is Here To Stay
  • 15.Midnight Piano
  • 16.I Cover The Waterfront
  • 17.Stella By Starlight

Product Description:

Personnel: Billy Taylor (piano); Earl May (drums).
Liner Note Authors: Morton James; Whitney Balliett; Dan Sorkin.
Recording information: London House, Chicago, IL (01/01/1956-01/02/1956); New York (01/01/1956-01/02/1956); London House, Chicago, IL (01/1956); New York (01/1956).
Photographer: X .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Billy Taylor

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436019583753
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)