Johnny Hodges Buenos Aires Blues

Buenos Aires Blues
4 ratings
Only 7 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  D767
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 8, 2009
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.Mama Knows
  • 2.I'm in Another World
  • 3.Dreary Days
  • 4.I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  • 5.B.A. Blues
  • 6.Wanderlust
  • 7.All Too Soon
  • 8.Somebody Loves Me
  • 9.Away from You
  • 10.Something to Live For
  • 11.In a Sentimental Mood
  • 12.I Didn't Know About You
  • 13.Guitar Amour
  • 14.You Blew out the Flame (In My Heart)
  • 15.Theme from "The Eleventh Hour"
  • 16.Love Song from "Mutiny on the Bounty"
  • 17.Solitude
  • 18.Satin Doll
  • 19.Don't Blame Me
  • 20.Prelude to a Kiss
  • 21.Warm Valley

Product Description:

Personnel: Johnny Hodges (alto saxophone); Barry Galbraith (guitar); Ray Nance (violin); Bernie Leighton (piano, organ); Dave Bailey , Osie Johnson (drums).
Liner Note Authors: Alex Foreman; Stanley Dance.
Recording information: New York, NY (08/06/1962-05/26/1963).
Photographer: X .
Arranger: Oliver Nelson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Hodges

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 132,204
  • UPC: 8436019583739
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)