Dave Brubeck In Europe Live In Copenhagen March 5 1958

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
5 ratings
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LONE 10366

CD Details

  • Released: April 7, 2009
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.Wonderful Copenhagen
  • 2.My One Bad Habit Is Falling In Love
  • 3.Tangerine
  • 4.The Wright Groove
  • 5.Like Someone In Love
  • 6.Watusi Drums
  • 7.Shish Kebab
  • 8.Fare Thee Well, Annabelle
  • 9.Don't Worry About Me
  • 10.Lover Come Back To Me
  • 11.Royal Garden Blues
  • 12.How High The Moon
  • 13.Love Walked In (incomplete)

Product Description:

2009 release containing the complete original album The Dave Brubeck Quartet in Europe. Recorded live in Copenhagen, it contains Brubeck's only known version of Frank Loesser's 'Wonderful Copenhagen', as well as the only performance of his own composition 'My One Bad Habit Is Falling in Love'. As a bonus, a long unavailable live performance by the 1956 Brubeck quartet playing an unusual program is added for your listening pleasure. Includes 12 page booklet. Lonehill.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dave Brubeck

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436019583661
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item