Carl Smith Don't Just Stand There: 20 Greatest Hits (Import)

Don't Just Stand There: 20 Greatest Hits (Import)
10% OFF
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CSRS 55522
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 30, 2005
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Guilty Conscience
  • 2.I Just Dropped in to Say Goodbye
  • 3.I Overlooked an Orchid
  • 4.Let's Live a Little
  • 5.Mr. Moon
  • 6.Let Old Mother Nature Have Her Way
  • 7.Don't Just Stand There (When You Feel Like You're in Love)
  • 8.Are You Teasing Me
  • 9.It's a Lovely Lovely World
  • 10.Our Honeymoon
  • 11.Just Wait till I Get You Alone
  • 12.This Orchid Means Goodbye
  • 13.Trademark
  • 14.Hey, Joe
  • 15.Dog Gone It Baby, I'm in Love
  • 16.Back up Buddy
  • 17.Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • 18.Go Boy Go
  • 19.Loose Talk
  • 20.More Than Anything Else in the World

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Carl Smith

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 88,819
  • UPC: 8712177047222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: