Billy Larkin & The Delegates Billy Larkin & The Delegates Featuring Clifford Brown

Billy Larkin & The Delegates Featuring Clifford
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $21.98
Sale Price: $19.78
CYBER SALE: $17.80 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.18 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FRSN 392
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Fresh Sounds Spain


  • Buy for $0.991.Ice Water
  • Buy for $0.992.Little Jr. Detroit
  • Buy for $0.993.Foxy Little Ghould
  • Buy for $0.994.Charade
  • Buy for $0.995.Hainty
  • Buy for $0.996.Quintessence
  • Buy for $0.997.There Is No Greater Love
  • Buy for $0.998.Cooker
  • Buy for $0.999.Grooveyard
  • Buy for $0.9910.Killer Joe
  • Buy for $0.9911.Cristo Redentor
  • Buy for $0.9912.Sticky Wicket
  • Buy for $0.9913.Pigmy
  • Buy for $0.9914.Transfusion
  • Buy for $0.9915.Old Country
  • Buy for $0.9916.Blues for Dinner
  • Buy for $0.9917.Peeper
  • Buy for $0.9918.Blue Lights
  • Buy for $0.9919.Watch Your Motives
  • Buy for $0.9920.Dallas Blues

Product Description:

In the spirit of fellow keyboardists Ramsey Lewis and Jimmy Smith, Billy Larkin wasn't afraid to throw a healthy dose of the blues and soul into his jazzy concept. Recorded in 1964-65, this album contains 20 tracks of funk.
Recording information: 1964-1965.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8427328603928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item