Teddy Wilson Swedish Jazz My Way / Jazz a Confronto

Swedish Jazz My Way / Jazz a Confronto
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YGJV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 17, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.Swing in F
  • 2.Jam Session Cupol
  • 3.Too Late
  • 4.Nobody Is Like You
  • 5.Fantasy in B
  • 6.Melody in B
  • 7.Almost Bald
  • 8.My Love Is Yours
  • 9.Inspired by You
  • 10.You Can't Be in Love with a Dream
  • 11.Nice to Have Them Around
  • 12.Blues for Roma
  • 13.I'm Louis Armstrong
  • 14.Porgy & Bess Medley: It Ain't Necessarily So / Bess, You Is My Woman Now/
  • 15.Atmosfera C'E, L'
  • 16.Blues for Teddy
  • 17.Body and Soul
  • 18.Duke Ellington Medley: Sophisticated Lady / Prelude to a Kiss / Satin Doll

Product Description:

Personnel: Rolf Berg (guitar); Ove Lind (clarinet); Lars Erstrand (vibraphone); Pelle Hult‚n (drums).
Recording information: Rome, Italy (04/14/1970/05/02/1974); Stockholm, Sweden (04/14/1970/05/02/1974).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Teddy Wilson

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436019583517
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)