Holly Hofmann Take Note!

Take Note!
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  D75K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Capri Records


  • Buy for $0.991.My Ship - (with Holly Hofmann)
  • Buy for $0.992.Thoughts of You - (with Holly Hofmann)
  • Buy for $0.993.Groove Merchant - (with Holly Hofmann)
  • Buy for $0.994.Whisper Not - (with Holly Hofmann)
  • Buy for $0.995.If You Could See Me Now - (with Holly Hofmann)
  • Buy for $0.996.Some Other Blues - (with Holly Hofmann)
  • Buy for $0.997.But Beautiful - (with Holly Hofmann)
  • Buy for $0.998.In Walked Bud - (with Holly Hofmann)
  • Buy for $0.999.Ceora - (with Holly Hofmann)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Winter Sleeves - (with Holly Hofmann)

Product Description:

Personnel: Holly Hofmann (flute), Mike Wofford (piano), Bob Magnusson (bass), and Sherman Ferguson (drums).
Personnel: Holly Hofmann (flute); Mike Wofford (piano); Sherman Ferguson (drums).
Liner Note Author: Jerome Richardson.
Recording information: Mixmasters Recording Studios, San Diego, CA (10/1988).
Photographers: Michael Oletta; Paul Dahmen; Bill Lewis .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Holly Hofmann

Product Info

  • UPC: 054987401121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)