Complete Recordings [Import]

Complete Recordings [Import]
1 rating
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JESH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.My Blue Heavebn
  • 2.The Saber
  • 3.Katea
  • 4.Fools Rush In
  • 5.Look Down That Lonesome Road
  • 6.I Want To Go Home
  • 7.Hello Dolly
  • 8.Better All The Time
  • 9.You'd Better Love Me
  • 10.Night Song
  • 11.A Room Withoput Windows
  • 12.Gimme Some
  • 13.Loads of Love
  • 14.If I Gave You

Product Description:

Personnel: Sonny Stitt (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Zoot Sims (tenor saxophone).
Liner Note Authors: Joe Segal; Edward Tevai.
Recording information: Chicago, IL (01/25/1965); New York, NY (01/25/1965); Chicago, IL (02/13/1965); New York, NY (02/13/1965).
Photographer: X .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sonny Stitt

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436019583289
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)