Duke Pearson Hush!

10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  LONE 10324
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 24, 2008
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.Hush
  • 2.Child's Play
  • 3.Angel Eyes
  • 4.Smoothie
  • 5.Sudel
  • 6.Friday's Child
  • 7.Out of This World
  • 8.Groovin' For Nat
  • 9.Hush
  • 10.Child's Play
  • 11.Sudel
  • 12.Little Johnny C
  • 13.Jano

Product Description:

Personnel: Duke Pearson (piano).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Duke Pearson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436019583241
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item