Sings for Oscar / Pick Yourself Up

Sings for Oscar / Pick Yourself Up
30% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $15.99
Sale Price: $14.39
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.12 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.87 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KGDE
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 18, 2008
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.Medley:s'wonderful / they Can't Take
  • 2.Love Me Or Leave Me
  • 3.Old Devil Moon
  • 4.Tenderly
  • 5.We'll Be Together Again
  • 6.Stella By Starlight
  • 7.Them There Eyes
  • 8.Takin' A Chance On Love
  • 9.I've Got The World On A String
  • 10.You Turned The Tables On Me
  • 11.Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  • 12.Don't Be That Way
  • 13.Let's Face The Music and Dance
  • 14.I Used To Be Color Blind
  • 15.Pick Yourself Up
  • 16.Let's Begin
  • 17.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 18.I Never Had A Chance
  • 19.Stompin' At The Savoy
  • 20.I Won't Dance
  • 21.There's A Lull In My Life
  • 22.Man With A Horn
  • 23.Stars Fell On Alabama
  • 24.The Getaway and The Chase

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436019583203
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item