Young Ideas / Moments Together

Young Ideas / Moments Together
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  LONE 10306
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 5, 2007
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.Moonglow
  • 2.Why Do I Love You?
  • 3.I Love You
  • 4.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 5.Lonely Night In Paris
  • 6.Button Up Your Overcoat
  • 7.You Turned The Tables On Me
  • 8.Just One Of Those Things
  • 9.That Old Feeling
  • 10.Coquette
  • 11.Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  • 12.Young Ideas
  • 13.Love Is Here To Stay
  • 14.Careless
  • 15.Everything I Have Is Yours
  • 16.Many Faces
  • 17.Goodnight Waltz
  • 18.No Other Love
  • 19.Please Mr. Sun
  • 20.The Things i Love
  • 21.With You In Mind
  • 22.Oh! What It Seemed To Be
  • 23.In Time
  • 24.If I Ever Love Again
  • 25.Cello-Phane
  • 26.The Lonely Trumpet

Product Description:

Personnel: Ray Anthony (trumpet).
Liner Note Author: Alan Valery.
Recording information: Hollywood, CA (04/08/1957-06/07/1957).
Arranger: George Williams .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ray Anthony / Ray Anthony & His Orchestra

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436019583067
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item