Les Brown Play the Gershwin Bandbook / The Explosive Sound of Les Brown

Play the Gershwin Bandbook / The Explosive Sound
10% OFF
Rating 3.5
2 ratings
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  LONE 10305
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 4, 2007
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.'S Wonderful
  • 2.Somebody Loves Me
  • 3.Soon
  • 4.I Was Doing All Right
  • 5.Love Walked In
  • 6.Oh, Lady Be Good
  • 7.Liza
  • 8.Summertime
  • 9.They All Laughed
  • 10.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 11.But Not for Me
  • 12.A Foggy Day
  • 13.Bizet Has His Day
  • 14.Hall Of The Swingin' Kings
  • 15.Rockin' With Rocky
  • 16.Borodin's Bounce
  • 17.Debussy's Dream
  • 18.The Bossa India
  • 19.The Swan Swings
  • 20.Liszt Lies
  • 21.Peter Was The Wolf
  • 22.Three Oranges
  • 23.Sabre Dance
  • 24.The Vodka Boat Song

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: Morton James; Curtis F. Brown.
Recording information: Hollywood (03/14/1961-03/22/1961); Hollywood (12/1962-02/1963).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Les Brown

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 114,019
  • UPC: 8436019583050
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item