Dinah Washington Unforgettable

10% OFF
Rating 4.8
10 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  PLG 510602
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Polygram Records


  • Buy for $1.291.This Bitter Earth
  • Buy for $0.992.I Understand
  • Buy for $0.993.This Love of Mine
  • Buy for $0.994.Alone
  • Buy for $0.995.Somewhere Along the Line
  • Buy for $0.996.Song Is Ended, The (But the Melody Lingers On)
  • Buy for $0.997.Everybody Loves Somebody
  • Buy for $0.998.Ask a Woman Who Knows
  • Buy for $0.999.Man Only Does, A (What a Woman Makes Him Do)
  • Buy for $0.9910.A Bad Case of the Blues
  • Buy for $0.9911.When I Fall in Love
  • Buy for $0.9912.Unforgettable
  • Buy for $0.9913.Lingering - (bonus track)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Do You Want It That Way - (bonus track)
  • Buy for $0.9915.Congratulations to Someone - (bonus track)
  • Buy for $0.9916.I'm in Heaven Tonight - (bonus track)
  • Buy for $0.9917.Our Love Is Here to Stay - (bonus track)
  • Buy for $0.9918.Surprise Party - (bonus track)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Dinah Washington (vocals); Belford Hendricks (arranger, conductor); Nat Goodman (conductor); Ernie Freeman (piano); Barney Kessel, Rene Hall (guitar); Red Callender (bass); Earl Palmer (drums).
Includes liner notes by Lou Sidran and Cliff Priess.
Her greatest (or at least most influential) single track, plus six bonus cuts and much better sound than 1963 original. ~ Ron Wynn

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dinah Washington

Product Info:

  • UPC: 731451060229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item