Quincy Jones This Is How I Feel About Jazz / Go West, Man!

This Is How I Feel About Jazz / Go West, Man!
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  33JCR
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 14, 2006
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.Walking
  • 2.Stockholm Sweetening
  • 3.Evening In Paris
  • 4.Sermonette
  • 5.A Sleeping Bee
  • 6.Boo's Blues
  • 7.Dancing Pants
  • 8.Blues Day
  • 9.Bright Moon
  • 10.No Bones At All
  • 11.The Oom Is Blues
  • 12.Be My Guest
  • 13.Medley
  • 14.What's New We'll Be Together Again
  • 15.Time On My Hands You Go To My Head
  • 16.Laura
  • 17.London Derriere
  • 18.Kings Road Blues

Product Description:

Two albums on one CD by Quincy Jones featuring musical assistance from Art Farmer, Harry Edison, Jimmy Cleveland, Phil Woods, Zoot Sims, Hanks Jones and Carl Perkins. This outstanding edition contains two of Quincy Jones' first LPs (in their complete form) as a leader, presented here together for the first time ever on one CD. His previous recordings were mostly as a trumpeter, arranger and/or conductor for other musicians' orchestras, such as Lionel Hampton, George Wallington and Dizzy Gillespie. This is How I Feel About Jazz was originally released in 1956, followed by Go West, Man one year later.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Quincy Jones

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436019582732
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)