Tom Browne No Longer I

No Longer I
2 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  D74K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 1, 1991
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Malaco Records


Product Description:

Personnel: Tom Browne (trumpet, flugelhorn, brass, programming); Margaret Williams (vocals); Phil Hamilton (guitar); Bobbi Humphries (flute); Nelson Rangell (alto saxophone); Bob Baldwin (keyboards, keyboard programming, drum programming); Buddy Williams (drums); Emedin Rivera (percussion).
Recording information: Counterpoint Recording Studios, New York, NY; Couterpoint; Quadrasonic Sound Studios, New York, NY; Secret Sound Studios, New York, NY.
Photographer: Michael Bailey.
Arrangers: Kirk Lyons; Nelson Miranda; Tom Browne; Bob Baldwin.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Tom Browne

Product Info

  • UPC: 048021150021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)